Meeting Schedule

Committee Meetings

Please feel free to call the Town to confirm meetings at 519.855.4407.

The Town of Erin is looking for knowledgeable, motivated residents to serve on the Erin's Boards and Committees. Get involved by sitting on a committee, and provide Council with your ideas and perspectives.

Applications are being accepted until Friday, January 31, 2020.

Committee Application 

Already a committee member? Re-apply to a committee by filling out the Current Committee Member Application From:

Current Committee Member Application Form

Date Meeting Time
- Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee -
- Erin Economic Development Committee -
- Park & Recreation Advisory Committee -
- Town of Erin Heritage Committee -
- Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee -

The Committee schedule will be updated following Council's new member appointments. 


Committee Meetings

To confirm Committee Meetings at any time, please contact the Council Rep on the Committee.

Town of Erin Heritage Committee (TEHC)

Time: 7:00 PM on Third Monday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee (LGHG)

Time: Held as needed at 7:00 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

Erin Economic Development Committee (EEDC)

Time: Usually the 2nd Tuesday of the Month at 6:45 PM  (unless scheduled differently)
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins: michael.robins@erin.ca

Economic Development Officer: Robyn Mulder 519-855-4407 ext 241 or email robyn.mulder@erin.ca

Environment and Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC)

Time: Usually the second Monday of the month at 6:30 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor John Brennan john.brennan@erin.ca

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee (PRAC)

Time: TBD
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: TBD

Mayor's Youth Action Committee (MYAC)

Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Council Rep: Mayor Allan Alls allan.alls@erin.ca

Business Improvement Area (BIA)

Time: 9:00 AM on 1st Thursday of each month
Location: Maddie Hatter
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins michael.robins@erin.ca

Committee of Adjustment (CofA)

Time: Usually held the 3rd Wednesday of each month if required only, beginning at 7:00 PM (if more than one application)
Contact: Secretary-Treasurer Lisa Campion 519-855-4407 Ext. 248 or lisa.campion@erin.ca
 

Contact Us:

Director of Legislative Services & Clerk: Lisa Campion
519.855.4407 EXT. 248
Clerks@erin.ca