Meeting Schedule

Committee Meetings

Please feel free to call the Town to confirm meetings at 519.855.4407.

Date Meeting Time
Jan 17, 2019 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM
Jan 21, 2019 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Jan 28, 2019 Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Jan 31, 2019 Erin Rotary River Trail Committee 2:00 PM
Feb 14, 2019 Erin Rotary River Trail Committee 2:00 PM
Feb 14, 2019 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM
Feb 18, 2019 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Feb 25, 2019 Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Feb 27, 2019 Trail Advisory Committee 5:30 PM
Feb 27, 2019 Erin Economic Development Committee 6:45 PM
Feb 28, 2019 Erin Rotary River Trail Committee 2:00 PM

Committee Meetings

To confirm Committee Meetings at any time, please contact the Council Rep on the Committee.

Town of Erin Heritage Committee (TEHC)

Time: 7:00 PM on Third Monday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee (LGHG)

Time: Held as needed at 7:00 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

Erin Economic Development Committee (EEDC)

Time: Usually the 2nd Tuesday of the Month at 6:45 PM  (unless scheduled differently)
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins: michael.robins@erin.ca

Economic Development Officer: Robyn Mulder 519-855-4407 ext 241 or email robyn.mulder@erin.ca

Environment and Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC)

Time: Usually the last Monday of the month at 6:30 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor John Brennan john.brennan@erin.ca

Erin Rotary River Trail Committee (ERRTC)

Time: Usually the second Tuesday of the month at 2:00 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Rob Smith rob.smith@erin.ca

Trails Advisory Committee (TAC)

Time: 6:00 PM on 4th Wednesday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Rob Smith: rob.smith@erin.ca

Mayor's Youth Action Committee (MYAC)

Time:
Location: 
Council Rep: Mayor Allan Alls allan.alls@erin.ca

Business Improvement Area (BIA)

Time: 9:00 AM on 1st Thursday of each month
Location: Maddie Hatter
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins michael.robins@erin.ca

Committee of Adjustment (CofA)

Time: Usually held the 3rd Wednesday of each month if required only, beginning at 7:00 PM (if more than one application)
Contact: Secretary-Treasurer Lisa Campion 519-855-4407 Ext. 248 or lisa.campion@erin.ca
 

Contact Us:

Director of Legislative Services & Clerk: Lisa Campion
519.855.4407 EXT. 248
Clerks@erin.ca