Meeting Schedule

Committee Meetings

Please feel free to call the Town to confirm meetings at 519.855.4407

The Town of Erin utilizes Open Voice for conference calling and will be used to facilitate committee meetings during the COVID-19 pandemic. 
To participate in a Committee Meeting conference call:

  1. From any touch-tone phone (land line or mobile), dial 1.888.299.2873 if this number does not work, please dial 647.317.4262.
  2. When prompted, enter the Conference Room Number of 276-628-887 followed by #

For Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee Zoom meeting link please click here  

For Erin Economic Development Committee Zoom meeting link please Click Here

Date Meeting Time

March 9 2021

Erin Economic Development Committee 

6:45pm
March 8 2021

Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee

6:30pm
Feb. 8th  Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee  6:30pm
Jan 11, 2021 Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Jan 12, 2021 Erin Economic Development Committee 6:45 PM
Jan 18, 2021 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Jan 20, 2021 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM
Jan 21, 2021 Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Feb 8, 2021 Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Feb 9, 2021 Erin Economic Development Committee 6:45 PM
Feb 15, 2021 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Feb 17, 2021 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM
Feb 18, 2021 Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Mar 8, 2021 Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Mar 9, 2021 Erin Economic Development Committee 6:45 PM
Mar 15, 2021 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Mar 17, 2021 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM
Mar 18, 2021 Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
April 12, 2021 Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
April 13, 2021 Erin Economic Development Committee 6:45 PM
April 15, 2021 Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
April 19, 2021 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
April 21, 2021 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM

Committee Meetings

To confirm Committee Meetings at any time, please contact the Council Rep on the Committee.

Town of Erin Heritage Committee (TEHC)

Time: 7:00 PM on Third Monday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee (LGHG)

Time: 7:00 PM on Third Wednesday of each month
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

Erin Economic Development Committee (EEDC)

Time: Usually the 2nd Tuesday of the Month at 6:45 PM  (unless scheduled differently)
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins: michael.robins@erin.ca

Economic Development Officer: Robyn Mulder 519-855-4407 ext 241 or email robyn.mulder@erin.ca

Environment and Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC)

Time: Usually the second Monday of the month at 6:30 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor John Brennan john.brennan@erin.ca

Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee (PRAC)

Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Rob Smith rob.smith@erin.ca

Mayor's Youth Action Committee (MYAC)

Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Council Rep: Mayor Allan Alls allan.alls@erin.ca

Business Improvement Area (BIA)

Time: 9:00 AM on 1st Thursday of each month
Location: Maddie Hatter
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins michael.robins@erin.ca

Committee of Adjustment (CofA)

Time: Usually held the 3rd Wednesday of each month if required only, beginning at 7:00 PM (if more than one application)
Contact: Secretary-Treasurer Lisa Campion 519-855-4407 Ext. 248 or lisa.campion@erin.ca
 

Contact Us:

Legislative & Licensing Coordinator: Julie Hale
519.855.4407 EXT. 271
Clerks@erin.ca