Contact Us

All staff members can be reached by calling:

Local: 519.855.4407
Toll Free: 1.877.818.2888 

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm excluding statutory holidays.

Office of the Mayor

Staff Member Extension
Allan Alls, Mayor 232

Office of the CAO

Staff Member Extension
Nathan Hyde, CAO 222


Strategic Initiatives

Staff Member Extension
Executive Assistant and HR Generalist 234
Lavina Dixit, Senior Communications Officer 239
Simon Wang, Systems Administrator 256
Robyn Mulder, Economic Development Officer 241


Staff Member Extension
Lisa Campion, Director of Legislative Services & Clerk 248
Julie Hale, Legislative and Licensing Coordinator 271


Staff Member Extension
Director of Finance 225
Finance and Payroll Administrator 255
Taylor Richardson, Accounting Coordinator 221
Michele Knox, Tax Administrator 226
Wendy Parr Internal Audit & Risk Management 230

Building, Planning and Property Standards

Staff Member Extension
Dallas Bridle, Building Inspector 237
Joanna Salsberg, Junior Planner & Building Technician 240
Paul Evans, Director of Building/ Enforcement Services & Chief Building Official 224


Staff Member Extension
Nick Colucci, Director of Infrastructure Services & Engineer 227
Kevin Watson, Roads Foreman 235
Lauren Pastyr, Administrative Assistant 262


Staff Member Extension
Water Billing/Inquires 221

Fire and Emergency Services

Staff Member Extension
Jim Sawkins, Fire Chief 243
Ted Michael, Chief Fire Prevention Officer 238
Lauren Pastyr, Administrative Assistant 262

By-Law Enforcement

Staff Member Extension

By-Law Enforcement & Property Standards

Please complete the By-Law Complaint Form


Parks & Recreation

Staff Member Extension

All Bookings for Indoor/Outdoor facilities 
Jamie Adams, Parks & Recreation Officer 519-855-4407 Ext.245
Erin Community Centre 519-833-2114
Hillsburgh Community Centre 519-855-4417
Parks Operation 519-767-8479

General Email Addresses

Staff Member
General Inquiries
Building Inquiries
By-law Enforcement 
Council Mailbox
Office of the Clerk
Fire & Emergency Services
Parks & Recreation Inquiries
Planning Inquiries
Procurement Inquiries
Roads Inquiries
Tax Inquiries
Water Inquiries