Committee Meeting Schedule

Committee Meetings

Please feel free to call the Town to confirm meetings at (519) 855-4407.

Date Meeting Time
     
Nov 8, 2018 Erin Rotary Roverwalk Committee 2:00 PM
Nov 13, 2018 Budget Workshop with Council-Elect 6:30 PM
Nov 14, 2018 Budget Workshop with Council-Elect 6:30 PM
Nov 15, 2018 Budget Workshop with Council-Elect 6:30 PM
Nov 15, 2018 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM
Nov 19, 2018 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Nov 22, 2018 Erin Rotary Riverwalk Committee 2:00 PM
Nov 26, 2018 Environmental & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Nov 28, 2018 Trails Advisory Committee 5:30 PM
Nov 28, 2018 Erin Economic Development Committee 6:45 PM
     
Dec 4, 2018 Inaugural Council Meeting 6:30 PM
Dec 5, 2018 Draft 209 Budget - Council and Public Consultation 6:30 PM
Dec 6, 2018 Erin Rotary Riverwalk Committee 2:00 PM
Dec 17, 2018 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Dec 18, 2018 Final 2019 Budget and User Fee By-law 6:30 PM
Dec 20, 2018 Erin Rotary Riverwalk Committee 2:00 PM

Committee Meetings

To confirm Committee Meetings at any time, please contact the Council Rep on the Committee.

 

Town of Erin Heritage Committee (TEHC)

Time: 7:00 PM on Third Monday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jeff Duncan: jeff.duncan@erin.ca

 

Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee (LGHG)

Time: Held as needed at 7:00 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jeff Duncan: jeff.duncan@erin.ca

 

Erin Economic Development Committee (EEDC)

Time: Usually the 4th Wednesday of the Month at 6:45 PM  (unless scheduled differently)
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: John Brennan 519-833-7309 or email john.brennan@erin.ca and Mayor Al Alls 416-200-9153 or email allan.alls@erin.ca

Economic Development Officer: Robyn Mulder 519-855-4407 ext 241 or email robyn.mulder@erin.ca

 

Environmental and Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC)

Time: Usually the last Monday of the month at 6:30 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jeff Duncan: jeff.duncan@erin.ca

 

Erin Rotary Riverwalk Committee (ERRC)

Time: Usually the second Tuesday of the month at 2:00 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Matt Sammut:  matt.sammut@erin.ca

 

Trails Advisory Committee (TAC)

Time: 6:00 PM on 4th Wednesday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Rob Smith: rob.smith@erin.ca

 

Committee of Adjustment (CofA)

Time: Usually held the 3rd Wednesday of each month if required only, beginning at 7:00 PM- if more than one application
Contact: Secretary-Treasurer Lisa Campion 519-855-4407 Ext. 248 or lisa.campion@erin.ca
 

Top