Committee Meeting Schedule

Committee Meetings

Please feel free to call the Town to confirm meetings at 519.855.4407.

Date Meeting Time
Aug. 8, 2019 Erin Rotary Riverwalk Committee 2:00 PM
Aug. 13, 2019 Erin Economic Development Committee - Meeting Cancelled -:-- PM
Aug. 15, 2019 Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee 7:00 PM
Aug. 19, 2019 Town of Erin Heritage Committee 7:00 PM
Aug. 21, 2019 Trails Advisory Committee 5:30 PM
Aug. 26, 2019 Environment & Sustainability Advisory Committee 6:30 PM
Aug. 29, 2019 Erin Rotary Riverwalk Committee 2:00 PM

 


Committee Meetings

To confirm Committee Meetings at any time, please contact the Council Rep on the Committee.

 

Town of Erin Heritage Committee (TEHC)

Time: 7:00 PM on the Third Monday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne: jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

 

Let's Get Hillsburgh Growing Committee (LGHG)

Time: Held as needed at 7:00 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Jamie Cheyne: jamie.cheyne@erin.ca

 

Erin Economic Development Committee (EEDC)

Time: 6:45 PM on the Second Tuesday of each month
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins: michael.robins@erin.ca

Economic Development Officer: Robyn Mulder 519-855-4407 ext 241 or email robyn.mulder@erin.ca

 

Environment and Sustainability Advisory Committee (ESAC)

Time: Usually the last Monday of the month at 6:30 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor John Brennan: john.brennan@erin.ca

 

Erin Rotary River Trail Committee (ERRTC)

Time: Usually the second Tuesday of the month at 2:00 PM
Location: Town of Erin Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Rob Smith: rob.smith@erin.ca

 

Trails Advisory Committee (TAC)

Time: 6:00 PM on 4th Wednesday of each month
Location: Municipal Office
Council Rep: Councillor Rob Smith: rob.smith@erin.ca

 

Mayor's Youth Action Committee (MYAC)

Time:
Location: 
Council Rep: Mayor Allan Alls: allan.alls@erin.ca

Business Improvement Area (BIA)

Time: 9:00 AM on First Thursday of each month
Location: Maddie Hatter
Council Rep: Councillor Michael Robins: michael.robins@erin.ca

Committee of Adjustment (CofA)

Time: Usually held the Third Wednesday of each month if required only, beginning at 7:00 PM- if more than one application
Contact: Secretary-Treasurer Lisa Campion 519-855-4407 Ext. 248 or lisa.campion@erin.ca
 

Top