

2022 MUNICIPAL ELECTION ERIN-49

UNOFFICIAL CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS

(Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4)3)

Form: ERIN-49

I, Lisa Campion, Town Clerk of the Corporation of the Town of Erin hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Michael Dehn	Mayor	1,776
Rob Smith	Mayor	1,550
Cathy Aylard	Councillor	2,050
John Brennan	Councillor	1,959
Jamie Cheyne	Councillor	1,805
Val Bush	Councillor	1,794
Bridget Ryan	Councillor	2,011
Kevin Johnson	Councillor	1,381
Jeff Duncan	County Councillor Ward 9	Acclaimed
Lynn Clack	School Trustee: Upper Grand District School Board	766
Jennifer Edwards	School Trustee: Upper Grand District School Board	1,860
Cassandra O'Donnell (Chornoboy)	School Trustee: Wellington Catholic District School Board	Acclaimed
Joseph Vandermeer	School Trustee French Public School Board	3
David O'Hara	School Trustee French Public School Board	1)
Genevieve Grenier	School Trustee: French Separate Board	7
Patrick O'Neil	School Trustee: French Separate Board	2

Dated this 24th Day of October, 2022

Town Clerk