

2018 MUNICIPAL ELECTION ERIN-49 UNOFFICIAL CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS (Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s.11(4)3) Form: ERIN-49

I, Lisa Campion, Deputy Clerk/Returning Officer of the Corporation of the Town of Erin hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 22, 2018, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE	VOTES
Allan Alls	Mayor	1,465
Michael Dehn	Mayor	1,255
Paul Dermott	Mayor	428
Cynthia Anderson-Mancia	Councillor	1,469
John Brennan	Councillor	1,884
Jamie Cheyne	Councillor	2,017
John Gainor	Councillor	1,253
Mike Robins	Councillor	1,533
Rob Smith	Councillor	1,704
Liz Armstrong (withdrawn)	Councillor	595
Doug Hodgson (withdrawn)	Councillor	174
Pierre Brianceau	County Councillor Ward #9	1,117
Jeff Duncan	County Councillor Ward #9	1,996
Jen Edwards	English Public School Trustee	Acclaimed
Cassandra O'Donnell	English Separate School Trustee	Acclaimed
(Chornoboy)		

Dated this 22<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2018.

pit

Deputy Clerk/Returning Officer