Staff Directory

All staff members can be reached by calling:

Local: (519) 855-4407
Toll Free: (877) 818-2888 

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm excluding statutory holidays.


Staff Member Extension
Al Alls, Mayor 232
Nathan Hyde, CAO 222
Dina Lundy, Clerk 233
Jessica Molisak, Communications & Special Projects Officer 239
Lisa Campion, Deputy Clerk 248
Marta McDougall, HR and Administrative Assistant 234
Michael Tapp, Systems Administrator 256
Trish Crawford, Clerk's Assistant 271

Economic Development

Staff Member Extension
Robyn Mulder, Economic Development Officer 241


Staff Member Extension
Elizabeth Bustillos, Payroll and Finance Coordinator 255
Louise Warn, Accounting Coordinator 221
Michele Knox, Tax Administrator 226
Premeet Dhaliwal, Internal Audit & Risk Management 230
Ursula D'Angelo, Director of Finance 225

Building, Planning, By-Law Enforcement and Property Standards

Staff Member Extension
Building/Building and Planning Technician 240
Paul Evans, Chief Building Official 224


Staff Member Extension
Greg Delfosse, Road Superintendent 227
Dave Knight, Road Foreman 235
Clayton Lovell, Roads Department Administrative Assistant 262


Staff Member Extension
Joe Babin, Water Superintendent                        253
Lou Lauryssen, Water Foreman 519-833-8600
Talal Latif, Compliance Administrator & QMS Representative & Water Billing 223

Fire and Emergency Services

Staff Member Extension
Dan Callaghan, Fire Chief 243 or 519-831-2127
Len Papp, Chief Fire Prevention Officer 238
Clayton Lovell, Fire Administrative Assistant 262

By-Law Enforcement

Staff Member Extension
MLEO By-Law Enforcement & Property Standards  261


Staff Member Extension

All Bookings for all facilities (except Ballinafad CC)
Jamie Adams, Parks & Recreation Officer 245
Lisa Henderson, Administrative Assistant 519-833-2114
Hillsburgh Community Centre 519-855-4417
Brandi McLeod, Parks Manager  

General Email Addresses

Staff Member
General Inquiries
Council Mailbox
Fire Department
Building Department
Planning Department
Recreation Department
Roads Department
Tax Department
Water Department