Contact Us

Emergency Contact Information

For medical, fire or police related emergencies:   Call 911

For after hours ROAD related winter emergencies:   Call the OPP at 1-888-310-1122

For after hours WATER related emergencies:    Call   519-830-8600

Municipal Office Information

Corporation of the Town of Erin
5684 Trafalgar Rd.
Hillsburgh, ON N0B 1Z0
Telephone: 519-855-4407
Toll Free: 1-877-818-2888
Fax: 519-855-4821
Building Dept. Fax: 519-855-4281

Directions

 

View our Staff Directory

General Email Addresses

For General Enquiries: info@erin.ca
To Contact Members of Council: council@erin.ca
Website Related Enquiries: webmaster@erin.ca

Email by Department

Office of the CAO: cao@erin.ca

Building Department: building@erin.ca
Economic Development Department: ecdev@erin.ca
Fire Department: fire@erin.ca
Planning Department: planning@erin.ca
Recreation Department: recreation@erin.ca
Roads Department: roads@erin.ca
Tax Department: tax@erin.ca
Water Department: water@erin.ca

Please include details about your specific request and a return telephone number or email address so that we can respond to you. Thank you.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Open weekdays from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM except holidays.


Feedback Form

If you have a comment to make or a specific question you'd like answered regarding this web site or about the Town of Erin, please complete and submit the form below. The Name, Phone and Email fields are all optional. However, if you desire a reply, please include this information so that we may respond.


Top